Team

Specialists who love other specialisms

We are a diverse group of specialists, yet our people are experts in more than one discipline. Our cross-disciplinary approach is seamlessly brought to bear on a given design opportunity, ideation strategy or business problem.

Great design outfit. The type of people that I can always trust to deliver excellent creative solutions…Precipice always deliver to the highest quality.

Georg Toufar

Chief Marketing Officer and Board Director Mundipharma International

Simon Browning
Chief Business Officer
simon@precipice-design.com

Paul Foulkes-Arellano
Client Programmes
paul.foulkes@precipice-design.com

Nigel Beechey
Head of Brand
nigel@precipice-design.com

Sarah Sanders
Head of Strategic Insight
sarah@precipice-design.com

Ray Betts
Senior Designer and Design Manager
ray@precipice-design.com

Lee Twycross
Senior Industrial Designer
lee@precipice-design.com

Kaylene Kau
Design Researcher
kaylene@precipice-design.com

Rob Simpson
Designer
rob@precipice-design.com

Christina Philpott
Design Analyst
christina@precipice-design.com

Heidi Olsen
Designer
heidi@precipice-design.com