Team

Specialists who love other specialisms

We are a diverse group of specialists, yet our people are experts in more than one discipline. Our cross-disciplinary approach is seamlessly brought to bear on a given design opportunity, ideation strategy or business problem.

Great design outfit. The type of people that I can always trust to deliver excellent creative solutions…Precipice always deliver to the highest quality.

Georg Toufar

Chief Marketing Officer and Board Director Mundipharma International

Julie Jenson Bennett
CEO and Design Strategist
julie@precipice-design.com

Miles Hawley
Chief Design Officer
miles@precipice-design.com

Paul Foulkes-Arellano
Client Programmes
paul.foulkes@precipice-design.com

Paul (Bob) Scrase
Head of Experiential Design
paul@precipice-design.com

Nigel Beechey
Head of Brand
nigel@precipice-design.com

Ray Betts
Senior Designer and Design Manager
ray@precipice-design.com

Lee Twycross
Senior Designer
lee@precipice-design.com

Sarah Sanders
Senior Design Analyst
sarah@precipice-design.com

Massi Tedeschi
Culture and Meaning Strategist
massi@precipice-design.com

Rob Simpson
Designer
rob@precipice-design.com

Christina Philpott
Design Analyst
christina@precipice-design.com

Tao Wang
Researcher in Residence
tao@precipice-design.com